Practice Management test - failed

This might be an attempt to vent / to get feedback from all of you:
I took the Practice Management Test 2 days ago. I failed the test. Very disappointed. i studied for about 4 months, not necessarily intense but did some preparation every day and the last few weeks definitely intensified my efforts to 2-4 hours a day. I mainly used Black Spectacles / Videos, Flashcards, Test exams and did some additional research in the internet to focus on areas I thought i need to know more. At the test i could tell that the main difference to the test exam in BS was the questions were a bit more complex, there were way more math questions that took more time. About 45 min. into the test i could tell that I would not have enough time to answer all the questions. At the end I failed to answer 4 but had many questions that I just hurried and new they were not 100% complete. So here the question - what can I do to improve? did anyone else have the same experience? looking forward to hear from you all! wishing all the candidates all the best for their test!

1 Like

Yes. Similar experience. I am actually taking this test on Monday morning again - I previously took this exam about two years ago, life tends to get in the way.